Officers and Directors

Chapter policies are set by an elected Board of Directors consisting of the Chapter Officers and six Board Members.

Chapter Officers include president, vice president, program director, secretary, corresponding secretary, treasurer, and assistant treasurer. 

All officers are elected for a 1-year term, and officers may serve up to three consecutive terms except that the vice president and the assistant treasurer may serve up to six consecutive terms.

Board members are elected for one 3-year term, and two members are elected annually.

Officers 2018

 NamePhone NumberEmail Address
PresidentLee Shoff 539-6952
Vice PresidentJim
Program DirectorRose
SecretaryMaureen Eisenhart 988-1196
Corresponding SecretaryJoan Thomas(302)
TreasurerCarolyn Kelly(302)
Assistant TreasurerKathy Filip(302)

Board Members 2018

 NamePhone NumberEmail Address 
Past PresidentLucille Kurtz(914)
2019 (serving last year of Maureen Eisenhart’s term) Andrea Gowetski 541-4751
2018-2019 (serving out Chris Norris’s term)Jack
2018-2020John Macken(914)
2019-2021Lucille Kurtz(914)-329-9038
2019-2021Valerie Reeves 539-8212